欢迎来到强度教育

强度教育有限公司为海外学生在英国的学习提供专业,可靠和友好的服务。过去20年来,我们一直悉心照顾我们学生和家庭的利益。我们有很多的实战经验并且努力照顾所有的安排和你孩子的福利。

Student studying认识到一个专业学校安置和监护服务的需求,强度教育责任公司成立于1994年底。我们的团队拥有多年在英国教育和满足海外儿童教育需求方面的经验。强度教育公司地理位置优越,在伯恩茅斯镇拥有现代办公室,并方便通往伦敦和许多领先的英国学校。

强度教育有限公司已经组建一个遍布全英关于英国学校的综合产品组合,并且能提供海外家长一个全方位的服务,从根据他或她的需求安置一个孩子在合适的学校,到承担所有的监护职责和提供学校和家长之间的经常联络。

在强度教育有限公司,我们因我们专业工作人员而深为自豪,他们的资质包括教师学历和俄罗斯语言使许多孩子和家长能用他们的母语和我们交流。家长经常希望亲自来英国为他们的孩子选择学校,同时也在学年期间来看望他们的孩子。强度教育有限公司提供一个全方位的服务,包括我们的监护全套。我们一直真诚欢迎家长来我们的办公室讨论他们具体的要求。

Intense Educational full accredited AEGIS memberG强度教育有限公司监护机构完全受AEGIS (国际学生教育和监护协会)认可,此协会证实该机构提供高质量的服务水平,并根据英国法律法规实现孩子利益最大化,并且受到许多学校和家长的大力支持和信任。

"强度教育有限公司提供一个高效益和有组织的海外监护。 在学生,学校和海外合作伙伴的大力支持下,实现了高水平关爱每一个人。 "

Eric V. Needman, AEGIS inspector, 07/01/2016

Intense Educational Ltd
Office 5a, Wessex House
St. Leonards Road
Bournemouth, BH8 8QS, UK

Tel: +44 1202 290007
Fax: +44 1202 290007
Email: education@intense.co.uk
Web: www.intense.co.uk

Welcome to Intense Educational

Intense Educational Ltd provides professional, reliable and friendly service for overseas students studying in the UK. We have looked after the interests of our students and families during the last 20 years. We have a lot of experience and work hard to take care of all arrangements and look after your child’s welfare.

Student studyingRecognizing the demand for a professional school placement and guardianship service, Intense Educational Ltd was founded at the end of 1994. The team has many years of experience in British education and in meeting the educational needs of overseas children. Occupying modern office in the town of Bournemouth, Intense Educational Ltd is ideally located within easy reach of London and many leading British schools.

Intense Educational Ltd also has built up a comprehensive portfolio of British schools throughout UK and can offer overseas parents a total service from placing a child in the right school for his/her needs to undertaking all guardianship duties and providing constant liaison between school and parent.

At Intense Educational Ltd we pride ourselves on our professional staff whose qualifications include teacher’s degree and Russian language, enabling many children and parents to communicate with us in their native tongue. Parents often wish to visit Britain to personally choose their child's school, and also to visit their child during the academic year. Intense Educational Ltd offers a comprehensive service included in our guardianship package. We are always delighted to welcome parents to our office to discuss their requirements in detail.

Intense Educational full accredited AEGIS memberGuardianship Agency Intense Educational Ltd is fully accredited by AEGIS (Association for the Education and Guardianship of International Students), which confirms that the agency offers a high level of service, acts in your child's best interests acording to the rules and laws of the United Kingdom, and has a strong support and trust from the schools and the parents.

Intense Educational Guardianship Agency offers overseas guardianship of a high standard of efficiency and organization. Strongly supported by its students, schools and overseas partners, it achieves high levels of caring for each individual.

Eric V. Needman, AEGIS instector, 07/01/2016

Intense Educational Ltd
Office 5a, Wessex House
St. Leonards Road
Bournemouth, BH8 8QS, UK

Tel: +44(0)1202 290007
Fax: +44(0)1202 290007
Email: education@intense.co.uk
Web: www.intense.co.uk
Rus: www.guardianship.ru